lowger.blogg.se

How to use realplayer download in chrome
How to use realplayer download in chrome





If there's a similar program to RealPlayer that has that similar function of realplayer can you please let me know so i can be able to download music straight from youtube. Do any one of you here know any video player other than RealPlayer? The reason I ask this is because I want to download music videos from youtube to RealPlayer and realplayer has this feature that works with youtube where u simply hover your mouse to the video and realplayer pops out a notification message at the top right hand corner of the video so realplayer and straight away download it. No matter how many times i use Google Chrome and re open it that notification still comes up so I got sick of it and uninstalled RealPlayer. Google Chrome gives me a notification below the address bar to run a certain program of RealPlayer, after I click yes and I go to a new website it still re-appears and even after reopening Google Chrome. Real Player plays a completely different file format. But in either case, regardless, you do not have the opportunity or the option of switching out to a different player like Real Player. If you’re using an HTML 5-based browser, they may use some other encoding that is native to the browser.

how to use realplayer download in chrome

As of late, my google chrome started to act so weird or if it is RealPlayer. They require Flash Player to play the videos.







How to use realplayer download in chrome